home Video Notebooks Buddy Pass People Groups
Buddy Pass is designed so you can share one membership with up to 3 other coaches.
To share your membership, you must have a paid membership, the person you're sharing your membership with must have a valid and verified email address. Shared memberships will expire on the same date that the master membership expires. Once a sharing request is offered and accepted, it can not be retracted.
NOTE: Buddy Pass is in addition to group sharing privileges.
When you create a people group, athletes and coaches belonging to that people group will be able to view video you add to the team's Coach's Notebooks but they will NOT be able to view the entire MyCoachOnline video library.
What to do with a mistake: recognize it, admit it, learn from it, forget it.